Saturday, July 9, 2011

Arrow Prize

The BE Press 2010 Arrow for Junior Economists goes to:

Vincenzo Caponi, Ryerson University
Burc Kayahan, Acadia University
Miana Plesca, University of Guelph

Miana is my student from Western Ontario and I am very happy for her!

Congratulations to all three authors!

No comments: